Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kat Yeh

Just One Little Light

Just One Little Light

Regular price $24.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Title

A gorgeous, inspiring picture book about how one simple act can be the beginning of real change—from popular author Kat Yeh and award-winning illustrator Isabelle Arsenault. An ideal gift, this is perfect for fans of What the Road Said.

Your one little light

cannot light the whole sky

but it is enough to begin.

This luminous picture book is a powerful reminder to readers of any age that no matter how dark it may seem, even the smallest glimmer of hope can make a difference. 

View full details