Skip to product information
1 of 1

Diana Gabaldon

Drums of Autumn (TV Tie-in)

Drums of Autumn (TV Tie-in)

Regular price $22.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
The fourth book in Diana Gabaldon’s acclaimed Outlander saga, the basis for the Outlander television series airing on W Network.

In this breathtaking novel, rich in history and adventure, Diana Gabaldon continues the story of Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser that started with the now-classic novel Outlander and continued in Dragonfly in Amber and Voyager, and became the basis for the hit original TV series.

It began at an ancient Scottish stone circle. There, a doorway, open to a select few, leads into the past—or the grave. Dr. Claire Randall survived the extraordinary passage, not once but twice, and on her second journey she and the eighteenth-century Scot, Jamie Fraser, are brought together again in the American colonies. But Claire had left someone behind in the twentieth century. Their daughter, Brianna.

Now Brianna has made a disturbing discovery that sends her to the circle of stones. In search of her mother and the father she has never met, she is risking her own future to try to change history and to save their lives.
View full details